Back to top

Calendar

The school is open from 8:30am to 3:10pm Monday to Friday.

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    DofE Virtual Parents information Evening @6.00pm via Teams - links will be shared with parents
    Add DofE Virtual Parents information Evening @6.00pm via Teams - links will be shared with parents to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    End of Term 5
    Add End of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring Bank Holiday
    Add Spring Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Start of Term 6
    Add Start of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Y9 DTP/Men ACWY Vaccinations
    Add Y9 DTP/Men ACWY Vaccinations to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    DofE Bronze Navigation and Route Planning @ 3.20-5.00 Read more
    Add DofE Bronze Navigation and Route Planning @ 3.20-5.00 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Information evening for year 7 students joining us in September 2024 - Parents/Carers & Students
    Add Information evening for year 7 students joining us in September 2024 - Parents/Carers & Students to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    New year 7 Induction day
    Add New year 7 Induction day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Non-uniform day
    Add Non-uniform day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Term 6
    Add End of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 26 Aug 24
    Summer Bank Holiday
    Add Summer Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Y7/Y10 School Photo's
    Add Y7/Y10 School Photo's to your calendar
  • Wednesday 2 Oct 24
    Open Morning
    Add Open Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 3 Oct 24
    Open Evening
    Add Open Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Oct 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 9 Oct 24
    Open Morning
    Add Open Morning to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Nov 24
    Sixth Form Open Evening Read more
    Add Sixth Form Open Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Nov 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Nov 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://archwayschool.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone