Back to top

Heads of Department

Please find below the email addresses of Head of Departments.

Please feel free to contact them if you have any concerns or queries in their subjects.

Art & Photography Mrs Hanna Bullock
Design & Technology Ms Rosie Wright
Drama Mrs Vicky Rossiter
English & Media Mrs Caroline Chinnery
Geography Mr Neil Williams
History Mr Simon Russell
ICT & Computing Mr Iain Lacey
Learning Support (SENCO) Mr Lee Johnson
Librarian  Mrs Emily Locke
Mathematics Mr Paul Carter
Modern Languages Mrs Kerry Davies-Brenchley
Music  Miss Catherine Mainwaring
Physical Education Mr Lewis Chapman
Religious Education Ms Jane Coleman
Science  Mr Daniel Webber
Vocational Learning Mrs Emily Fowler
Careers  Mrs Lesley Ryall