Back to top

Pastoral Team

Please find below the email addresses of Heads of Key Stage and Pastoral Staff.

Please feel free to contact them if you have any concerns or queries.



Role Email

Lee Johnson


Bridget Durrant

Head of Key Stage 3
Liz Stuart-Brown

Assistant Head of Key Stage 3
Louise Tierney

Head of Key Stage 4

Matt Redman

Head of Sixth Form
Helen Pomeroy

Assistant Head of Sixth Form
Clare Weaver

Learning Mentor

Jess Lee

Learning Mentor
Caroline Jowett

Pupil Premium Learning Mentor
Debbie Damsell

Sixth Form Learning Mentor